Mike Bickle’s Personal Friend Speaks Out Against IHOP

I have been granted permission to share a portion of a letter I received from a man who was once a close and personal friend with Mike Bickle and who worked alongside him in ministry for many years.

 

___________________________________________

 

I studied under Mike Bickle for many years and he was one of my closest friends and a brother in Christ.  If he reads this he will know who I am.  When his teachings and prophesies began to contradict Scripture I tried to bring my concerns to him on many occasions and he dismissed everything I said, telling me I was allowing demonic intervention to distort the truth.  He went as far as to rebuke the spirit of deception from me and tell me to repent of my disbelief. 

 

Before I resigned in both his ministry and his friendship, I confronted him one last time and he exploded in anger at me and told me to “watch it!”  That was the first time I saw something very scary in his eyes.  I was not the only person he threatened either, there were several other men in KCF and later within IHOP and even Pastors from other churches who met with Mike’s arrogant wrath and physical and spiritual threats a number of times.  Even his brother, Pat, tried to reason with him but Mike pushed him away and unfortunately Pat died before they ever reconciled. 

 

I loved Mike Bickle as a brother in Christ for a long time and still pray for him today, but today he is no longer a man seeking God’s heart.  Mike has become a very dangerous channel-er of demonic spirits. Sadly it has become necessary to stand in spiritual warfare against what was once seemingly a great man of God, but as the Bible tells us, even the elect will be deceived in the end times.  Mike Bickle is ushering in the end times just has he says he is, but not for the purpose of the return of our Lord Jesus Christ.  Mike is ushering in the great falling away from Matthew 24. 

_________________________________

 

How many people will it take for Mike Bickle to repent?  How many letters and emails and posts and blogs will it take for people in the IHOP movement to open their eyes and realize this thing is not for the glory of God, but rather for the division of the body of Christ.  How many lives have to be ruined?  How many hearts have to be broken?  How many families have to suffer before eyes are opened?

 

To date, I’ve received well over 200 documented stories from ex-IHOPers … and their stories are all the same.  These people have no reason to lie.  Mike Bickle has every reason.

 

Who will you believe?

About stopihopcult

I am a believer in Jesus Christ, as my Savior and I love God and stand up for the truth of His Word. In this stance, I am against IHOP (International House of Prayer) because of their cult activity, tactics of mental and emotional manipulation, distortion of God's Word, and consortation with demonic spirits. IHOP is a cult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

