IHOP Hackers

I woke up this morning to several security alerts, and the gist of what I found out was that someone from Argentina hacked into my blog account last night and attempted to delete every blog I had written on the topic of IHOP.  Ironically, they did not try to touch any of my personal blogs or blogs about my books or the writing process.  I have obviously increased the security on my account and notified the proper people to look out for any further suspicious activity.  Let me also add that the security team at Google are running a check on the IP address, as we realize that just because it is registered in Argentina doesn’t mean the hacker is actually in that country.

 

To the hacker:  Nice try, but even if you succeed in deleting the IHOP information and in shutting down this account, you will fail in guieting the movement of God against false teachers and false prophets like those at IHOP.  All of my articles are backed-up in various locations and another site will magically appear with all of the information you deleted.  So, save us both some time and go back to your slow, repetitive, chanting meditations where you listen for false revelations from false spirits, and leave me alone. ~

About stopihopcult

I am a believer in Jesus Christ, as my Savior and I love God and stand up for the truth of His Word. In this stance, I am against IHOP (International House of Prayer) because of their cult activity, tactics of mental and emotional manipulation, distortion of God's Word, and consortation with demonic spirits. IHOP is a cult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

